Once a property has been deleted, it can still be accessed to see historical data.
How to See Deleted Properties in CiiRUS One
Click on the drop-down menu in the top left menu bar under the User Profile and toggle ON the "Show Deleted Properties" option:
How to See Deleted Properties in CiiRUS Desktop
Click on the "Four-Square" icon next to the Property Chooser and toggle ON the "Show Deleted" option" from the menu:
Deleted properties will now be included within the "Property Chooser" menu in various places in the system, such as the Property Assistant, Bookings Manager and Owner Accounts. The "Deleted" column will appear in the table, with a checkbox to show the deleted properties.